Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with write2m48Dating with duggu1985Dating with maddylove007Dating with bunty007singleDating with kdbhai999Dating with jass143Dating with gaurangpatelsingleDating with samir8855821548Dating with swap555gDating with sakshi6143Dating with rafik1234
Find More Personals from Badlapur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Badlapur (1)
Friendship in Badlapur (16)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Badlapur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Badlapur (60)
     »Men Seeking Men in Badlapur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Badlapur (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Badlapur (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Badlapur (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Badlapur (18)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Badlapur (2)

Friendship

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Badlapur, Mumbai, India Here for Marriage in Badlapur, Friendship in Badlapur, Serious Relationship in Badlapur
Marital Status: Single Height: 7'0" / 213 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 188 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rafik1234Write testimonial
Add rafik1234 to your favourite's ListAdd rafik1234 to your favourite's List
Refer rafik1234's profile to your friendRefer rafik1234's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rafik1234
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i like the people who are honest and caring .i need a person in my life who will be honest no mater how she looks
About My Partner:
she should be somthing diffrent.she must be smart good looking and she should be proud of herself .there should be freedom in freindship .
My Passion: riding,music   Sports I Like: hocky,football   My Activities: travel, reading   Book(s) I Like: who will cry when u die   Music: tum he ho   TV Shows: fashion show   Movies: ghost rider   Cuisines (Food): fish   Other Things: teasing somone , chatting   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds