Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with bunty007singleDating with rafik1234Dating with write2m48Dating with kdbhai999Dating with gaurangpatelsingleDating with sakshi6143Dating with jass143Dating with swap555gDating with samir8855821548Dating with maddylove007Dating with duggu1985
Find More Personals from Badlapur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Badlapur (1)
Friendship in Badlapur (16)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Badlapur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Badlapur (60)
     »Men Seeking Men in Badlapur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Badlapur (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Badlapur (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Badlapur (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Badlapur (18)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Badlapur (2)

I Am A Married Woman Not Happy In My Conjugal Life

29 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Badlapur, Mumbai, India Here for Casual Dating in Badlapur
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Women Looking for Men    Total 386 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for preetilal65Write testimonial
Add preetilal65 to your favourite's ListAdd preetilal65 to your favourite's List
Refer preetilal65's profile to your friendRefer preetilal65's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of preetilal65
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Administrator
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a married woman not happy in my life.
About My Partner:
I am looking for nice sweet friend.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Music while working most
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.19 seconds