Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with bunty007singleDating with samir8855821548Dating with maddylove007Dating with kdbhai999Dating with sakshi6143Dating with duggu1985Dating with write2m48Dating with jass143Dating with rafik1234Dating with gaurangpatelsingleDating with swap555g
Find More Personals from Badlapur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Badlapur (1)
Friendship in Badlapur (16)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Badlapur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Badlapur (60)
     »Men Seeking Men in Badlapur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Badlapur (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Badlapur (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Badlapur (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Badlapur (18)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Badlapur (2)

Strong Friendship

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Badlapur, Mumbai, India Here for Friendship in Badlapur
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Heavy Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Friendship    Total 24 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bhushaWrite testimonial
Add bhusha to your favourite's ListAdd bhusha to your favourite's List
Refer bhusha's profile to your friendRefer bhusha's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bhusha
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity English / British, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Other
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Need strong friendship which will be long lasting n lasting, near kalyan badlapur ulhasnagar ambernath
About My Partner:
I m looking for a good friend who will be there always to listen n support n understanding giving values
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.21 seconds