Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with samir8855821548Dating with jass143Dating with gaurangpatelsingleDating with write2m48Dating with swap555gDating with kdbhai999Dating with sakshi6143Dating with bunty007singleDating with maddylove007Dating with duggu1985Dating with rafik1234
Find More Personals from Badlapur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Badlapur (1)
Friendship in Badlapur (16)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Badlapur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Badlapur (60)
     »Men Seeking Men in Badlapur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Badlapur (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Badlapur (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Badlapur (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Badlapur (18)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Badlapur (2)

Swapnil Waiting For Gud Partner

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Badlapur, Mumbai, India Here for Casual Dating in Badlapur, Friendship in Badlapur, Serious Relationship in Badlapur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 262 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for swap555gWrite testimonial
Add swap555g to your favourite's ListAdd swap555g to your favourite's List
Refer swap555g's profile to your friendRefer swap555g's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of swap555g
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi ths is Swapnil with attractive personality ,seeking gud female partner for relationship...for dating at any time abd anywere i am ready
About My Partner:
I want friendly nature partner with gud looking and understanding . I am intetested in mature woman
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 6 Inch to 3 Ft. 7 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Married/Divorced/Widowed/Separated Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: Bodybuilding,riding bike   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel,watching movies   Book(s) I Like: Manufacturing process   Music: ROck   TV Shows: Mtv rodies,sliptsvilla   Movies: Ddlj   Cuisines (Food): Fish   Other Things: Surfing net, flirting   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds