Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sakshi6143Dating with duggu1985Dating with kdbhai999Dating with maddylove007Dating with bunty007singleDating with write2m48Dating with jass143Dating with rafik1234Dating with gaurangpatelsingleDating with samir8855821548Dating with swap555g
Find More Personals from Badlapur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Badlapur (1)
Friendship in Badlapur (16)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Badlapur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Badlapur (60)
     »Men Seeking Men in Badlapur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Badlapur (21)
     »Men Looking for Men in Badlapur (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Badlapur (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Badlapur (18)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Badlapur (2)

Theninja For Dating

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Badlapur, Mumbai, India Here for Marriage in Badlapur, Activity Partner in Badlapur, Casual Dating in Badlapur, Friendship in Badlapur, Serious Relationship in Badlapur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 26 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for dan99211Write testimonial
Add dan99211 to your favourite's ListAdd dan99211 to your favourite's List
Refer dan99211's profile to your friendRefer dan99211's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of dan99211
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a simple and handsome guy with good looks and physics and a very Frank and feminine person I meet everyone desire for like it's my own with comfort and with any expectation.
About My Partner:
A decent caring fun loving Frank with little anger and possessiveness and understanding intelligent smart good looking.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds